Samedi 11 août 2007 à 19:59

I'm finding it so hard
dans l'espoir que tu passes par là [...] find it.

Here !

I'm finding it so hard
.
To communicate with you
.
I'm finding it so hard
.
To show myself to you
.
Cause these feelings
.
Won't go away
.
God give me the strengh
.
To get over this
.
So I
.
I can keep my love in here
.
I'm finding it so hard
.
To see reason with you
.
I'm finding it so hard
.
To show my love to you
.
Cause these emotions
.
Won't come out of here
.
God give me the power
.
To love again
.
So I
.
Can feel my heart again
.
I'm finding it so hard
.
To make my life with you
.
I'm finding it so hard
.
To let myself be with you
.
Cause this selfishness won't go away
.
Lock myself up when you're with me
.
So free me
.
So I can love again
.
Just free me
.
I'm finding it so hard
.
To communicate
.
With you
Tu sais que je n'ai qu'une seule envie, reparler avec toi.
I'm finding it so hard
Tu sais que c'est la chose qui me fera le plus de mal. no hope ?
To show myself
Tu sais que il faut savoir lire entre les lignes.
To you
Et tu sais que tout cache quelque chose.
Cause these emotions
Toi aussi tu le sais.
Won't come out of here
Cherche plus loin !
Lock myself up when you're with me
.
When you're with me...
.
Girl:
.
Did you phone
.
Over me my love
.
Over me
.
Tell me why
.
Did you phone
.
Over me my love
.
Over me
.
Tell me why
.
Did you phone
Cherche tout !
Over me my love
.


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : shot-away n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://shot-away.cowblog.fr/trackback/2134025

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast